Learning to Love Instability and Enjoy Life

$0.00

Category:

Description

BHN Webinar

Learning to Love Instability and Enjoy Life

May 27,  2020
1pm PST, 3pm CST,  4pm EST
Speaker:

W Randy McCommons, MFT, RDT / BCT (Registered Drama Therapist/Board Certified Trainer) and Associate Director of the Institute for Developmental Transformations (DVT)

 

1.0 CEU
More information to follow.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learning to Love Instability and Enjoy Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *